vbtotal.blogg.se

Dark brotherhood skyrim location
Dark brotherhood skyrim location









and then people such as this topic creator wind up saying and reporting every single thing that was said in the topic that got destroyed, and yet people still go into denial and flame and troll even more. And when anyone that knows why this happens tries explaining it, the only thing people want to do is shut them up by slandering them, and pretty much trolling and spamming that thread till the point it either gets deleted or locked. The ignorance level on this is so beyond out of control it's ridiculous. A few people here and there not having problems, doesn't make up or justify the fact that mods, console commands, and 3rd party programs break the game. Now sure so some people claim they have never had a problem, but that is exactly the point. (And don't even bother trying to argue that doesn't happen because here is a thread from the administrator that has tons of people complaining about those exact types of issues) To deny this means you're either a troll or trying to provoke problems, or you represent people who made this and just like steam does here, they make sure all negative comments about anything they protect are removed

dark brotherhood skyrim location

Using any of those when you're playing the base game WILL BREAK YOUR GAME! Yes they break your game and all the reports of problems PROVE THIS. How do people not understand by now after all the reports of problems, to stop using mods, console commands, and 3rd party programs/tools such as the SKSE, BOSS, and the unofficial patch. I'm sick and tired of seeing crap like that on this forum. Anyone knows any way to fix it? I have earlier saves before using commands so any ideas how to make courier come will be good also. I tried teleporting him to me (he is like hello listener again ). I tried teleporting to him (it teleported me to dawnstar sanctuary). I killed 3 people (nazir basic contracts) and now im stucked. I used console commands (setstage db02 10 and I teleported to astrid). I tried loading old save and doing his quest again - still no courier. So I did another quest (repair the white phial) and the courier came (from letter from that guy with phial). Believe me I slept in many beds, waited etc. Originally posted by eXpunge:I dont know why but courier from dark brotherhood (we know letter) never comes.

dark brotherhood skyrim location

I dont know why but courier from dark brotherhood (we know letter) never comes.











Dark brotherhood skyrim location